Real Estate Maps – Etobicoke – Toronto – Scarborough – North York

Here are some maps to help you navigate  the boundaries of the real estate districts of Toronto.  The Toronto Real Estate Board recently updated the whole approach to defining the real estate districts.  If you are familiar with the previous numbered zones, like W01, E13, C10 and so on, well it is slightly different now and some of the boundaries have moved.

Here are the three maps for Toronto as printable pdf documents…

1.  West Toronto Map – Etobicoke, Swansea, Bloor West Village, High Park, Weston Village

2.  Central Toronto – Downtown, Rosedale, Moore Park, Leaside, Forest Hill, Don Mills, Bayview Village, Yonge-Eglinton

3.  East Toronto – Danforth, Riverdale, East York, The Beach, Scarborough

Alternatively, you can click on each of the maps below, but they are not formatted for printing.

Etobicoke and Toronto West Map   Central Toronto Map     Toronto East Map

Comments on this entry are closed.